Association Events - Upcoming

2019 USATF New England All Terrain Runner Series

Sunday, February 17, 2019 - Sunday, November 10, 2019

MA, NH,, VT - Various race courses

2019 USATF New England Road Race Grand Prix

Sunday, March 17, 2019 - Monday, October 21, 2019

MA, NH - Road Courses

2019 USATF New England Mountain Circuit

Saturday, April 20, 2019 - Sunday, September 29, 2019

MA, NH, VT - mountain courses

2019 USATF National Junior Olympic Track & Field Championships

Monday, July 22, 2019 - Sunday, July 28, 2019

Sacramento, CA - Sacramento State University

2019 USATF New England Open and Masters Outdoor Track and Field Championships

Saturday, July 27, 2019 - Saturday, July 27, 2019

Worcester, MA - College of the Holy Cross

2019 USATF New England Cross Country Grand Prix

Sunday, September 8, 2019 - Sunday, November 24, 2019

., MA - cross country courses

2019 USATF National Junior Olympic Cross Country Championships

Saturday, December 14, 2019 - Saturday, December 14, 2019

Madison, WI - .