Association Events - Upcoming

2018 USATF New England Race Walking Grand Prix

Monday, January 1, 2018 - Sunday, November 4, 2018

MA, NH, RI, VT, CT, ME - Various Locations in NE

2018 USATF New England Road Race Grand Prix

Sunday, March 18, 2018 - Sunday, October 21, 2018

Mass, New Hampshire,, RI - various

2018 USATF New England Mountain Running Circuit

Saturday, April 14, 2018 - Sunday, October 7, 2018

MA, NH, VT - various mountain courses

2018 USATF New England All Terrain Runner Series

Saturday, May 26, 2018 - Sunday, November 4, 2018

MA, RI,, NH - Various Events

2018 USATF Outdoor Championships

Thursday, June 21, 2018 - Sunday, June 24, 2018

Des Moines, IA - Drake University

2018 USATF Youth Outdoor Championships

Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - Sunday, July 1, 2018

Brockport, NY - The College at Brockport

2018 USATF New England Relays

Saturday, June 30, 2018 - Saturday, June 30, 2018

Wellesley, MA - Wellesley College

2018 USATF East Region and New England Masters Outdoor T&F Championship

Saturday, July 7, 2018 - Saturday, July 7, 2018

Worcester, MA - College of the Holy Cross

2018 USATF East Region Open T&F Championships

Sunday, July 22, 2018 - Sunday, July 22, 2018

New York, NY - Icahn Stadium

2018 USATF New England Outdoor Track & Field Championships

Saturday, July 28, 2018 - Saturday, July 28, 2018

Worcester, MA - College of the Holy Cross