Association Events - Upcoming

2017 USATF New England Mountain Running Circuit Schedule

Sunday, April 30, 2017 - Sunday, October 1, 2017

VT, MA, NH - Various Venues

2017 USATF Region 1 Junior Olympic Track & Field Championships

Thursday, July 6, 2017 - Sunday, July 9, 2017

Fitchburg, MA - Fitchburg State University

2017 USATF Masters Outdoor Championships

Thursday, July 13, 2017 - Monday, July 17, 2017

Baton Rouge, LA - Bernie Moore Track Stadium - Louisiana State University

2017 Hammerama

Sunday, July 16, 2017 - Sunday, July 16, 2017

Wakefield, RI - Curtis Corner Middle School

2017 USATF New England Relay Championships

Saturday, July 22, 2017 - Saturday, July 22, 2017

Wellesley, MA - Wellesley College

2017 USATF New England Open & Masters Track & Field Championships

Saturday, July 29, 2017 - Saturday, July 29, 2017

Worcester, MA - College of the Holy Cross

2017 USATF Masters Throws Championships

Saturday, August 5, 2017 - Sunday, August 6, 2017

Worcester, MA - College of the Holy Cross

2017 USATF New England 50 km Trail Championships

Sunday, August 13, 2017 - Sunday, August 13, 2017

Sunapee, NH - Sunapee High School

2017 USATF New England Cross Country Grand Prix

Sunday, September 10, 2017 - Sunday, November 5, 2017

MA, , VT - Various venues

2017 USATF New England 10 km Championships

Sunday, September 24, 2017 - Sunday, September 24, 2017

Gloucester, MA - Lone Gull

2017 USATF Masters 5 km Cross Country Championships

Sunday, October 15, 2017 - Sunday, October 15, 2017

Boston, MA - Franklin Park

2017 USATF New England Marathon Championships

Sunday, October 22, 2017 - Sunday, October 22, 2017

Lowell, MA - Baystate Marathon

2017 USATF New England Cross Country Championships

Sunday, November 5, 2017 - Sunday, November 5, 2017

Boston, MA - Franklin Park

2017 USATF New England Junior Olympic Cross Country Championships

Sunday, November 12, 2017 - Sunday, November 12, 2017

Smithfield, RI - Smithfield High Schools

Coaching Education Level 1 School - Fall

Saturday, November 18, 2017 - Sunday, November 19, 2017

Wellesley, MA - Wellesley College

2017 USATF Region 1 Junior Olympic Cross Country Championships

Sunday, November 19, 2017 - Sunday, November 19, 2017

Smithfield, RI - Smithfield High School

2018 USATF Youth Outdoor Championships

Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - Sunday, July 1, 2018

Brockport, NY - The College at Brockport