Mountain Circuit participants eligible to bypass Mount Washington lottery

2017 Mountain Circuit participants will be eligible to bypass the 2018 Mount Washington lottery.  This year's Circuit will consist of 7 races. Athletes completing 5 out of 7 circuit races will be eiligible to bypass the 2018 Mount Washington Lottery.

To qualify for this you need to
  • Become a USATF Member before the second race (Pack Monadnock)
  • Run 5 of the 7 races in the mountain circuit.  
For complete circuit rules and scoring click here.