Seven added to Massachusetts High School Track & Field Hall of Fame

Seven new members were inducted into the Massachusetts State Track Coaches Athlete Hall of Fame on Sunday, January 29. This year's stellar class includes Olympic distance runner Abbey D'Agostino (Masconomet Regional 2010), World Champion jumper Arantxa King (Medford 2007), shot putter Heather Oldham (Woburn 1999), sprinter Karim-Ben Saunders (Cambridge R&L 1987), hurdler Anne Jennings (Falmouth 1981), distance runner Ron Wayne (Brockton 1967), and sprinter/jumper Frederick Lewis (Springfield Technical, 1960).

Full roster of Hall of Fame members.